Cant load Area

For reporting various bugs found in the module.
Xanthas
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2015 1:23 am

Cant load Area

Postby Xanthas » Wed Apr 05, 2017 4:16 pm

Hello, I am having an issue where whenever I try to load the area Earthspur Mountains Taal Slopes Stalagmite Cave the game crashes. So far it hasn't happened with any other areas so as far as I can tell its just the one area.
Image

User avatar
blatob
Builder
Posts: 412
Joined: Mon Nov 16, 2015 10:18 pm

Re: Cant load Area

Postby blatob » Thu Apr 06, 2017 12:16 pm

Area loads normally in DM client and toolset, and I can't see the problem. What are you settings, shiney water, etc.?

Xanthas
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2015 1:23 am

Re: Cant load Area

Postby Xanthas » Tue Apr 11, 2017 4:54 pm

I had shiny water off and everything set to low or off for a few attempts. I'm going to run another character over and try it again sometime today, I've re-downloaded and added all the haks and everything again in case I missed something.
Image


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests