Community - Character Portraits

For things relating to the setting which doesn't fit in development, bugs or feedback.
User avatar
Brindisium
Posts: 68
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 10:58 pm

Re: Community - Character Portraits

Postby Brindisium » Wed Jan 18, 2017 2:27 pm

Aerendur
Aerendur-256px.jpg
Aerendur-256px.jpg (20.47 KiB) Viewed 1516 times
I don't think I ever posted this.
https://www.dropbox.com/s/inwhn95e9f5uo ... n.zip?dl=0
Cheese for your crackers here!

User avatar
Danuvis
Posts: 224
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2016 4:58 pm

Re: Community - Character Portraits

Postby Danuvis » Thu Jan 19, 2017 10:06 pm

Thaelandriel

Image

Turns out the previous link never worked to begin with, so here's one that does!

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ko21cel7xanbw ... l.rar?dl=0
Characters:

Merney Valroc - Damaran Hedge Knight
Garvin Culdrake - Needle of Mielikki

User avatar
Mushroom Cult
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2016 12:20 am

Re: Community - Character Portraits

Postby Mushroom Cult » Sun Jan 22, 2017 5:04 pm


User avatar
Crusader
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2016 7:36 pm

Re: Community - Character Portraits

Postby Crusader » Tue Jan 24, 2017 3:12 pm

Lucan Faragher

Image

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ados1nldwu0sn ... n.rar?dl=0

An updated portrait of Lucan to better match his age and appearance... and because I found out that the old picture of him was a chick.
Last edited by Crusader on Fri Mar 24, 2017 12:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Hjalmar Godefroy - Yellow-toothed Bane of the Hobgoblin Horde & Slayer of Morg the Bloodletter

Ardan Kalessin - Knight of the Old Oak

Lucan Faragher - Hand of the Lady Scion

Stijne
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 01, 2016 8:38 pm

Re: Community - Character Portraits

Postby Stijne » Tue Jan 24, 2017 11:10 pm


Vogelens
Posts: 138
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 1:43 am

Re: Community - Character Portraits

Postby Vogelens » Mon Feb 06, 2017 1:07 pm

Active:
Kara Farrowwood ~ Druidess of Silvanus

User avatar
Penegal
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2016 9:47 pm

Re: Community - Character Portraits

Postby Penegal » Fri Feb 24, 2017 9:24 pm


Nodens
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2017 4:15 pm

Re: Community - Character Portraits

Postby Nodens » Thu Mar 09, 2017 6:33 am


User avatar
ljuslek
Posts: 114
Joined: Wed Apr 13, 2016 4:02 pm
Location: GMT+1

Re: Community - Character Portraits

Postby ljuslek » Thu Mar 23, 2017 4:20 pm

Oddgeir


Spoiler:
Image


(Watch out for that spearpoint I ineptly edited in, it's sharp!)

User avatar
ljuslek
Posts: 114
Joined: Wed Apr 13, 2016 4:02 pm
Location: GMT+1

Re: Community - Character Portraits

Postby ljuslek » Sun Mar 26, 2017 1:36 pm

Aleira


Spoiler:
Image



Updated Aleira's portrait for the warmer season by quite literally, and shoddily, pasting the base of it into a Bob Ross painting


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest